Wednesday, 11 August 2010

Afghan Headspin APE Podcast 13

Check out the latest APE Podcast -


01. Davip ‘Take A Chance’ [CDR]
02. 601 ‘White Off’ [APE]
03. Afghan Headspin ‘True’ [APE]
04. Dub Elements ‘Wake Up!’ [Valium]
05. Jeuce ‘Sleeper (Tomb Crew Remix)’ [Get Hype]
06. Drop Top ‘Machete (High Rankin Remix)’ [Suicide Dub]
07. Pixel Fist ft Odissi ‘Night Breed’ [Rocstar]
08. Freerange DJs ‘Drop That Beat (Afghan Headspin Remix)’ [APE]
09. Le Castle Vania ‘Nobody Gets Out Alive (Noisia RMX)’ [Always Never]
10. Sylus ‘Curve (Freerange DJs Remix)’ [Standard Audio]
11. Dub Elements ‘Tight Frequency’ [Valium]
13. Pixel Fist ‘Our Sound’ [Rocstar]

No comments: